WGIL News Audio: 7am News, Sports and Obits click HERE | For the latest WGIL news click HERE

On-air Sports Schedule

Fri 7/18/2014 6:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Sat 7/19/2014 2:30 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Sun 7/20/2014 6:30 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Tue 7/22/2014 6:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Tampa Bay Rays

Wed 7/23/2014 5:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Tampa Bay Rays

Fri 7/25/2014 2:30 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Chicago Cubs

Sat 7/26/2014 2:30 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Chicago Cubs

Sun 7/27/2014 2:30 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Chicago Cubs

Tue 7/29/2014 8:35 PM – STL CARDINALS @ San Diego Padres

Wed 7/30/2014 8:35 PM – STL CARDINALS @ San Diego Padres

Fri 8/1/2014 6:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Milwaukee Brewers

Sat 8/2/2014 5:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Milwaukee Brewers

Sun 8/3/2014 12:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Milwaukee Brewers

Tue 8/5/2014 6:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Boston Red Sox

Wed 8/6/2014 6:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Boston Red Sox

Thu 8/7/20145:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Boston Red Sox

Fri 8/8/2014 5:30 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Baltimore Orioles

Sat 8/9/2014 2:30 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Baltimore Orioles

Sun 8/10/2014 12:00 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Baltimore Orioles

Mon 8/11/2014 5:35 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Miami Marlins

Tue 8/12/2014 5:35 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Miami Marlins

Wed 8/13/2014 5:35 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Miami Marlins

Thu 8/14/20146:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs San Diego Padres

Fri 8/15/2014 6:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs San Diego Padres

Sat 8/16/2014 5:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs San Diego Padres

Sun 8/17/2014 12:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs San Diego Padres

Mon 8/18/2014 6:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Cincinnati Reds

Tue 8/19/2014 6:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Cincinnati Reds

Wed 8/20/2014 5:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Cincinnati Reds

Sat 8/23/2014 5:30 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Philadelphia Phillies

Sun 8/24/2014 12:00 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Philadelphia Phillies

Mon 8/25/2014 5:30 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Pittsburgh Pirates

Tue 8/26/2014 5:30 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Pittsburgh Pirates

Sat 8/30/2014  Game #1 of Doubleheader 12:40 PM….Game #2 @ 6:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Chicago Cubs

Sun 8/31/2014 12:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Chicago Cubs

Mon 9/1/2014 12:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Pittsburgh Pirates

Tue 9/2/2014 6:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Pittsburgh Pirates

Thu 9/4/20146:35 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Milwaukee Brewers

Sat 9/6/2014 5:35 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Milwaukee Brewers

Sun 9/7/2014 12:35 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Milwaukee Brewers

Mon 9/8/2014 5:35 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Cincinnati Reds

Tue 9/9/2014 5:35 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Cincinnati Reds

Wed 9/10/2014 5:35 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Cincinnati Reds

Sat 9/13/2014 5:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Colorado Rockies

Sun 9/14/2014 12:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Colorado Rockies

Tue 9/16/2014 6:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Milwaukee Brewers

Wed 9/17/2014 6:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Milwaukee Brewers

Thu 9/18/20146:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Milwaukee Brewers

Sat 9/20/2014 5:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Cincinnati Reds

Sun 9/21/2014 12:40 PM – STL CARDINALS vs Cincinnati Reds

Mon 9/22/2014 6:30 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Chicago Cubs

Tue 9/23/2014 6:30 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Chicago Cubs

Wed 9/24/2014 6:30 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Chicago Cubs

Fri 9/26/2014 8:05 PM ~JOIN IN-PROGRESS~ STL CARDINALS @ Arizona Diamondbacks

Sat 9/27/2014 6:35 PM – STL CARDINALS @ Arizona Diamondbacks

LISTEN TO PAST GHS GAMES IN THE ARCHIVES